Meet Our Staff

RON & TEDDI SYLVIA

Ron & Teddi Sylvia are the founding pastors of Church @ The Springs. The Springs began with only 21 people in an office building and has grown to over 4,000 in attendance across four campuses.

Believing that every person matters to God, Pastor Ron is committed to leading our generation to know Him and growing a community of Christ-followers who will serve Him and the world.

Ron’s passion for church planting continues to be the heartbeat of The Springs. Ron has trained thousands of church planters in conferences and coaching networks, and continues to invest in the next generation of churches. The Springs has planted and invested in 42 churches around the world! Pastors Ron and Teddi are the proud parents of three children and eight grandchildren.

Pastors

Andrew Downey
Associate Worship Pastor
andrew@thesprings.net
Jacob Sylvia
Middleton Campus Pastor
jacob@thesprings.net
Jimmy Tyner
Worship Pastor
jimmy@thesprings.net
Joe LaCognata
Teaching Pastor
joe@thesprings.net
Lenny Cote
Pastoral Care
lenny@thesprings.net
Ned Gable
Kids Pastor
ned@thesprings.net
Randy Smith
Executive Pastor
randysmith@thesprings.net
Ron Sylvia
Lead Pastor
ron@thesprings.net
Ryan Parquette
Student Ministries Pastor
ryan@thesprings.net
Teddi Sylvia
Women’s Ministry Pastor
teddi@thesprings.net
Thomas Pestow
Connections Pastor
thomas@thesprings.net

Staff

Alyssa Jensen
Creative Experience Coordinator
alyssa@thesprings.net
Christina Pestow
Preschool Ministry Coordinator
christina@thesprings.net
Christine Nieman
Executive Assistant to Ron Sylvia
christinen@thesprings.net
Connie Lorenzo
Maintenance
connie@thesprings.net
Deb Tooley
deb@thesprings.net
Debby Jones
Elementary Coordinator
debby@thesprings.net
Deirdre McArthur
Database Coordinator
deirdre@thesprings.net
Emery Robbins
Student Ministry Worship Coordinator
emery@thesprings.net
Gabby Whitlow
Student Ministry Assistant
gabby@thesprings.net
Heather Miller
Groups Coordinator
heather@thesprings.net
Jarod Atchley
Southwest Campus Worship Coordinator
jarod@thesprings.net
Joel Santana
Middleton Connections Coordinator
joel@thesprings.net
Kim LaCognata
Weekday Preschool Director
kim@thesprings.net
Krista Bowen
Financial Assistant
krista@thesprings.net
Kyle Graber
Facilities
kyle@thesprings.net
Marion Mulkey
Facilities Director
marion@thesprings.net
Matt Stanley
Production Director
matt@thesprings.net
Michael Miller
Middleton Worship Coordinator
mikemiller@thesprings.net
Muriel Wade
Facilities
muriel@thesprings.net
Nick Devine
Communications Director
nick@thesprings.net
Noah Crouch
Middle School Director
noah@thesprings.net
Olivia Theile​
Middleton Campus Coordinator
olivia@thesprings.net
Patti Molhan
Membership Admin
patti@thesprings.net
Randy Speer
Film Producer
randy@thesprings.net
Renee Hollenbeck
Database Assistant
info@thesprings.net
Renee Parker
HR Specialist
renee@thesprings.net
Rhett Jackson
Middleton Campus Coordinator
rhett@thesprings.net
Tiffiny Bergia
Kids Operations Coordinator
tiffiny@thesprings.net
Tracy Johnson
Administrative Assistant
tracy@thesprings.net
William Lorenzo
Maintenance
william@thesprings.net
Yessy Lorenzo
Digital & Print Manager
yessy@thesprings.net